First blog post

Hii tr,

I am IT Networking Profession with Extensive experience in Wi-Fi and Security. Working with a leading security company as Sr.Wireless Expert and Field Support Engineer. My passion towards Wireless have driven me so far and I am pleased to introduce myself as a Wi-Fi Engineer.

Wireless Experts blogs and other Wi-Fi communities have always been so helpful in finding solutions for all my question ever. I am Very much excited and happy to share my thoughts and experience about Wireless and Security.

Leave a Reply

